Ancestry site outage “tonight”


Tonight, Wednesday, November 18, starting at 11:30 PM MT (Thursday, November 19 - 6:30 AM in London and 5:30 PM in Sydney) Ancestry.com will be down to perform site maintenance work.  What this means is that you will not be able to access the message boards, help articles and project pages.  You will also not be able to download image sets during this time.  If you download image sets before the outage you will be able to key them while you are offline and submit them again when our site is back up.

Information and Links

Join the fray by commenting, tracking what others have to say, or linking to it from your blog.


Other Posts

Write a Comment

Take a moment to comment and tell us what you think. Some basic HTML is allowed for formatting.

Reader Comments

Be the first to leave a comment!